Mabuhay Records

Hi Ginger, should be up and running next month.

 Mabuhay Records artists include:

Seizure (Jackson Weir, Danny Machine, Brett Valory. Greg Bixler)

Brittley Black & The Next (Brittley, Mike Tringali, Frank Ventura)

No Alternative (Johhny Genocide, Greg Langston)

Panther Moderns (John Shirley, John Karr)

Sado Nation (John Shirley)

Paul Zahl

The Horrible Flowers (Jackson Weir, Greg Bixler, Steve Fornier)

Magic Christian (Cyril Jordan "Flamin' Groovies", Prairie Prince "The Tubes/Todd Rundgren", Paul Kopf "Bay Pop"&  Eddie Munoz (The Plimsouls)

and we're in negotiations with Paul Draper from The Sleepers

and De De Troit from U.X.A.

30 Years later Punk is coming back with a vengeance, as it should.

Mabuhay Records was founded Dec 2, 2006 at Dirk Dirksen's Memorial Service in San Francisco.

10% of all profits from Mabuhay Records will benefit Dirksen's memorial Trust headed up by Kathy Peck of The Contractions and H.E.A.R. (Hearing Education Awareness for Rockers) After all of Dirk's final expenses are covered that same 10% will benefit H.E.A.R. at the request of the Dirksen Family.

If there are any Punk Bands out there that have recordings from the studio or the stage that they'd like to have considered for release on Mabuhay Records. Please contact Mabuhay Records.


 Ted Oliphant
Mabuhay Records
5259 Prism Place
Las Vegas, NV 89118 USA
702) 353 9482